menuMENU    UK Free TV logo News



Click to see updates

Find a Freeview transmitter by frequency

This page will find a digital transmitter by selecting two of the broadcast frequency channels used for a digital multiplex.

Channel C44 and C41 are used by 142 digital transmitters:

Ardentinny Argyll and Bute scotland flag[C44][C41]C47---
Arfon Gwynedd wales flag[C41][C44]C47---
Armagh Northern Ireland[C44][C41]C47---C48
Avening Gloucestershire england flag[C41]C47[C44]---
Aveton Gifford Devon england flag[C44][C41]C47---
Barrow Town Hall Cumbria england flag[C44][C41]C47---
Belcoo Northern Ireland[C44]C47[C41]---
Sunningdale Wirral england flag[C44][C41]C47---
Black Hill North Lanarkshire scotland flagC46C43C40[C41][C44]C47C32C35C51C56
Blaydon Burn Gateshead england flag[C44][C41]C47---
Bovington Dorset england flag[C44][C41]C47---
Bow Street Ceredigion wales flag[C44][C41]C47---
Bowmore Argyll and Bute scotland flagC47[C41][C44]---
Branscombe Devon england flag[C44]C47[C41]---
Bridport Dorset england flag[C44][C41]C47---
Brighstone Isle Of Wight england flag[C44][C41]C47---
Brighton Central Brighton and Hove england flag[C41]C47[C44]---
Bristol Ilchester Crescent City of Bristol england flag[C41][C44]C47C42C45C39C30
Bromsgrove Worcestershire england flagC26C23C30[C41][C44]C47C29
Buckfastleigh Devon england flag[C41]C47[C44]---
Buckna Northern Ireland[C44][C41]C47---
Burbage Derbyshire england flagC47[C41][C44]---
Burnham Norfolk england flag[C41]C47[C44]---
Cambret Hill Dumfries and Galloway scotland flag[C44][C41]C47---
Carradale Argyll and Bute scotland flag[C44][C41]C47---
Charlbury Oxfordshire england flag[C44][C41]C47---
Charmouth Dorset england flagC47[C44][C41]---
Chatton Northumberland england flagC45C42C39[C41][C44]C47
Chepping Wycombe Buckinghamshire england flag[C44][C41]C47---
Chudleigh Devon england flag[C41]C47[C44]---
Clettraval Eilean Siar scotland flag[C44][C41]C47---
Clyro County of Herefordshire england flag[C41]C47[C44]---
Coldean Brighton and Hove england flag[C44]C47[C41]---
Compton Plymouth england flag[C44][C41]C47---
Congleton Cheshire East england flag[C44][C41]C47---
Conway Conwy wales flagC47[C41][C44]---
Corfe Castle Dorset england flag[C44][C41]C47---
Croyde Devon england flag[C44][C41]C47---
Cupar Fife scotland flag[C41]C47[C44]---
Cwrtnewydd Ceredigion wales flag[C44][C41]C47---
Dalmally Argyll and Bute scotland flag[C44][C41]C47---
Darley Dale Derbyshire england flag[C44][C41]C47---
Dartmouth Devon england flag[C41]C47[C44]---
Derrygonnelly Northern Ireland[C44][C41]C47---
Dolwyddelan Conwy wales flag[C44][C41]C47---
Donhead Dorset england flag[C44][C41]C47---
Dorking Surrey england flag[C44][C41]C47---
Duncraig Highland scotland flag[C44][C41]C47---
Dunkeld Perth and Kinross scotland flag[C41]C47[C44]---
Durham County Durham england flag[C41][C44]C47---
Emley Moor Kirklees england flagC47[C44][C41]C51C52C48C32C34C56
Ewyas Harold County of Herefordshire england flag[C44][C41]C47---
Exeter St Thomas Devon england flag[C44][C41]C47---
Exford Somerset england flag[C41]C47[C44]---
Falstone Northumberland england flag[C44]C47[C41]---
Findon West Sussex england flag[C44][C41]C47---
Fitful Head[C44][C41]C47---
Fremont Point[C44][C41]C47---
Galashiels The Scottish Borders scotland flag[C44][C41]C47---
Gigha Island Argyll and Bute scotland flag[C41][C44]C47---
Glen Urquhart Highland scotland flag[C44][C41]C47---
Glengorm Argyll and Bute scotland flag[C44][C41]C47---
Grantown Link Highland scotland flag[C44][C41]C47---
Great Yarmouth Norfolk england flagC47[C41][C44]---
Greenwich Greater London england flag[C44][C41]C47---
Guiting Power Gloucestershire england flag[C44][C41]C47---
Halwell Devon england flagC47[C41][C44]---
Hampstead Heath Greater London england flagC47[C44][C41]---
Hannington Hampshire england flagC45C42C39[C41][C44]C47C32C34C51
Haydon Bridge Northumberland england flag[C44]C47[C41]---
Heathfield East Sussex england flagC52C49C47C42[C44][C41]C29
Hedleyhope County Durham england flag[C41][C44]C47---
Hemel Hempstead Hertfordshire england flag[C44][C41]C47C50C59C55C42
Hereford County of Herefordshire england flag[C44][C41]C47---
High Keil Argyll and Bute scotland flag[C44]C47[C41]---
Holmhead East Ayrshire scotland flag[C44][C41]C47---
Horn Street Kent england flag[C44][C41]C47---
Bushmills Northern Ireland[C44][C41]C47---
Jedburgh The Scottish Borders scotland flag[C44][C41]C47---
Kimmeragh Isle of Man im flag Dumfries and Galloway scotland flag[C44][C41]C47---
Kington County of Herefordshire england flag[C44][C41]C47---
Kylerhea Highland scotland flag[C44][C41]C47---
Lairg Highland scotland flag[C44][C41]C47---
Lark Stoke Gloucestershire england flagC26C23C30[C41][C44]C47C48
Limber Hill North Yorkshire england flagC47[C41][C44]---
Lincoln Central Lincolnshire england flag[C44][C41]C47---
Little Walsingham Norfolk england flag[C44][C41]C47---
Llandinam Powys wales flag[C41]C47[C44]---
Londonderry Northern Ireland[C44][C41]C47---C51
Manchester Hulme Greater Manchester england flag[C44][C41]C47---
Melvich Highland scotland flag[C44][C41]C47---
Millbrook Southampton england flag[C44][C41]C47---
Muddiford Devon england flag[C44][C41]C47---
Muirkirk East Ayrshire scotland flag[C44][C41]C47---
Ness Of Lewis Eilean Siar scotland flag[C44][C41]C47---
New Radnor Powys wales flag[C44][C41]C47---
Newport Bay Pembrokeshire wales flagC47[C41][C44]---
Newry South Northern Ireland[C44][C41]C47---
Oakenhead Lancashire england flag[C44][C41]C47---
Oban Argyll and Bute scotland flag[C44][C41]C47---
Old Coulsdon Greater London england flag[C44][C41]C47---
Parbold Lancashire england flag[C44][C41]C47---
Parkend Gloucestershire england flag[C41]C47[C44]---
Poolewe Highland scotland flag[C44]C47[C41]---
Portslade Brighton and Hove england flag[C41]C47[C44]---
Poulner Hampshire england flag[C44][C41]C47---
Redruth Cornwall england flag[C44][C41]C47C48C52C51
Ribblesdale North Yorkshire england flag[C44][C41]C47---
Romaldkirk County Durham england flag[C44][C41]C47---
Romiley Stockport england flag[C44][C41]C47---
Rosehearty Aberdeenshire scotland flag[C44][C41]C47---
Rouncefall new Essex england flag[C44][C41]C47---
Salcombe Devon england flag[C41][C44]C47---
Seagry Court Swindon england flag[C41]C47[C44]---
Seaham County Durham england flag[C44]C47[C41]---
Shrewton Wiltshire england flag[C44][C41]C47---
Singleton West Sussex england flag[C44][C41]C47---
Skirmett Oxfordshire england flag[C44][C41]C47---
St Fillans Perth and Kinross scotland flagC47[C41][C44]---
Stamford Lincolnshire england flagC47[C41][C44]---
Stokeinteignhead Devon england flag[C44][C41]C47---
Sudbury Suffolk england flag[C44][C41]C47C58C60C56
Portwood Wirral england flag[C44][C41]C47---
Tay Bridge Fife scotland flag[C41]C47[C44]---C51
The Wrekin Telford and Wrekin england flagC26C23C30[C41][C44]C47C51
Torquay Town Torbay england flag[C41]C47[C44]---
Tunbridge Wells Kent england flagC52C49C47C42[C44][C41]C51
Turnpike Hill Kent england flag[C44][C41]C47---
Urswick Cumbria england flag[C44][C41]C47---
Wanlockhead South Lanarkshire scotland flag[C44]C47[C41]---
Weardale County Durham england flag[C44]C47[C41]---
Wenvoe Cardiff wales flag[C41][C44]C47C42C45C39C31C37C51
West Kilbride North Ayrshire scotland flag[C44][C41]C47---
Westbourne Poole england flag[C44][C41]C47---
Weymouth Dorset england flagC47[C44][C41]---
Whitaside North Yorkshire england flag[C44]C47[C41]---
Windermere Cumbria england flag[C44]C47[C41]---
Wonersh Surrey england flag[C44][C41]C47---
Woolacombe Devon england flagC47[C41][C44]---
Yetholm The Scottish Borders scotland flag[C44][C41]C47---
Ynys-Pennal Powys wales flag[C44][C41]C47---

Click here to start again.