menuMENU    UK Free TV logo News



Click to see updates

Find a Freeview transmitter by frequency

This page will find a digital transmitter by selecting two of the broadcast frequency channels used for a digital multiplex.

Channel C41 and C47 are used by 142 digital transmitters:

Ardentinny Argyll and Bute scotland flagC44[C41][C47]---
Arfon Gwynedd wales flag[C41]C44[C47]---
Armagh Northern IrelandC44[C41][C47]---C48
Avening Gloucestershire england flag[C41][C47]C44---
Aveton Gifford Devon england flagC44[C41][C47]---
Barrow Town Hall Cumbria england flagC44[C41][C47]---
Belcoo Northern IrelandC44[C47][C41]---
Sunningdale Wirral england flagC44[C41][C47]---
Black Hill North Lanarkshire scotland flagC46C43C40[C41]C44[C47]C32C35C51C56
Blaydon Burn Gateshead england flagC44[C41][C47]---
Bovington Dorset england flagC44[C41][C47]---
Bow Street Ceredigion wales flagC44[C41][C47]---
Bowmore Argyll and Bute scotland flag[C47][C41]C44---
Branscombe Devon england flagC44[C47][C41]---
Bridport Dorset england flagC44[C41][C47]---
Brighstone Isle Of Wight england flagC44[C41][C47]---
Brighton Central Brighton and Hove england flag[C41][C47]C44---
Bristol Ilchester Crescent City of Bristol england flag[C41]C44[C47]C42C45C39C30
Bromsgrove Worcestershire england flagC26C23C30[C41]C44[C47]C29
Buckfastleigh Devon england flag[C41][C47]C44---
Buckna Northern IrelandC44[C41][C47]---
Burbage Derbyshire england flag[C47][C41]C44---
Burnham Norfolk england flag[C41][C47]C44---
Cambret Hill Dumfries and Galloway scotland flagC44[C41][C47]---
Carradale Argyll and Bute scotland flagC44[C41][C47]---
Charlbury Oxfordshire england flagC44[C41][C47]---
Charmouth Dorset england flag[C47]C44[C41]---
Chatton Northumberland england flagC45C42C39[C41]C44[C47]
Chepping Wycombe Buckinghamshire england flagC44[C41][C47]---
Chudleigh Devon england flag[C41][C47]C44---
Clettraval Eilean Siar scotland flagC44[C41][C47]---
Clyro County of Herefordshire england flag[C41][C47]C44---
Coldean Brighton and Hove england flagC44[C47][C41]---
Compton Plymouth england flagC44[C41][C47]---
Congleton Cheshire East england flagC44[C41][C47]---
Conway Conwy wales flag[C47][C41]C44---
Corfe Castle Dorset england flagC44[C41][C47]---
Croyde Devon england flagC44[C41][C47]---
Cupar Fife scotland flag[C41][C47]C44---
Cwrtnewydd Ceredigion wales flagC44[C41][C47]---
Dalmally Argyll and Bute scotland flagC44[C41][C47]---
Darley Dale Derbyshire england flagC44[C41][C47]---
Dartmouth Devon england flag[C41][C47]C44---
Derrygonnelly Northern IrelandC44[C41][C47]---
Dolwyddelan Conwy wales flagC44[C41][C47]---
Donhead Dorset england flagC44[C41][C47]---
Dorking Surrey england flagC44[C41][C47]---
Duncraig Highland scotland flagC44[C41][C47]---
Dunkeld Perth and Kinross scotland flag[C41][C47]C44---
Durham County Durham england flag[C41]C44[C47]---
Emley Moor Kirklees england flag[C47]C44[C41]C51C52C48C32C34C56
Ewyas Harold County of Herefordshire england flagC44[C41][C47]---
Exeter St Thomas Devon england flagC44[C41][C47]---
Exford Somerset england flag[C41][C47]C44---
Falstone Northumberland england flagC44[C47][C41]---
Findon West Sussex england flagC44[C41][C47]---
Fitful HeadC44[C41][C47]---
Fremont PointC44[C41][C47]---
Galashiels The Scottish Borders scotland flagC44[C41][C47]---
Gigha Island Argyll and Bute scotland flag[C41]C44[C47]---
Glen Urquhart Highland scotland flagC44[C41][C47]---
Glengorm Argyll and Bute scotland flagC44[C41][C47]---
Grantown Link Highland scotland flagC44[C41][C47]---
Great Yarmouth Norfolk england flag[C47][C41]C44---
Greenwich Greater London england flagC44[C41][C47]---
Guiting Power Gloucestershire england flagC44[C41][C47]---
Halwell Devon england flag[C47][C41]C44---
Hampstead Heath Greater London england flag[C47]C44[C41]---
Hannington Hampshire england flagC45C42C39[C41]C44[C47]C32C34C51
Haydon Bridge Northumberland england flagC44[C47][C41]---
Heathfield East Sussex england flagC52C49[C47]C42C44[C41]C29
Hedleyhope County Durham england flag[C41]C44[C47]---
Hemel Hempstead Hertfordshire england flagC44[C41][C47]C50C59C55C42
Hereford County of Herefordshire england flagC44[C41][C47]---
High Keil Argyll and Bute scotland flagC44[C47][C41]---
Holmhead East Ayrshire scotland flagC44[C41][C47]---
Horn Street Kent england flagC44[C41][C47]---
Bushmills Northern IrelandC44[C41][C47]---
Jedburgh The Scottish Borders scotland flagC44[C41][C47]---
Kimmeragh Isle of Man im flag Dumfries and Galloway scotland flagC44[C41][C47]---
Kington County of Herefordshire england flagC44[C41][C47]---
Kylerhea Highland scotland flagC44[C41][C47]---
Lairg Highland scotland flagC44[C41][C47]---
Lark Stoke Gloucestershire england flagC26C23C30[C41]C44[C47]C48
Limber Hill North Yorkshire england flag[C47][C41]C44---
Lincoln Central Lincolnshire england flagC44[C41][C47]---
Little Walsingham Norfolk england flagC44[C41][C47]---
Llandinam Powys wales flag[C41][C47]C44---
Londonderry Northern IrelandC44[C41][C47]---C51
Manchester Hulme Greater Manchester england flagC44[C41][C47]---
Melvich Highland scotland flagC44[C41][C47]---
Millbrook Southampton england flagC44[C41][C47]---
Muddiford Devon england flagC44[C41][C47]---
Muirkirk East Ayrshire scotland flagC44[C41][C47]---
Ness Of Lewis Eilean Siar scotland flagC44[C41][C47]---
New Radnor Powys wales flagC44[C41][C47]---
Newport Bay Pembrokeshire wales flag[C47][C41]C44---
Newry South Northern IrelandC44[C41][C47]---
Oakenhead Lancashire england flagC44[C41][C47]---
Oban Argyll and Bute scotland flagC44[C41][C47]---
Old Coulsdon Greater London england flagC44[C41][C47]---
Parbold Lancashire england flagC44[C41][C47]---
Parkend Gloucestershire england flag[C41][C47]C44---
Poolewe Highland scotland flagC44[C47][C41]---
Portslade Brighton and Hove england flag[C41][C47]C44---
Poulner Hampshire england flagC44[C41][C47]---
Redruth Cornwall england flagC44[C41][C47]C48C52C51
Ribblesdale North Yorkshire england flagC44[C41][C47]---
Romaldkirk County Durham england flagC44[C41][C47]---
Romiley Stockport england flagC44[C41][C47]---
Rosehearty Aberdeenshire scotland flagC44[C41][C47]---
Rouncefall new Essex england flagC44[C41][C47]---
Salcombe Devon england flag[C41]C44[C47]---
Seagry Court Swindon england flag[C41][C47]C44---
Seaham County Durham england flagC44[C47][C41]---
Shrewton Wiltshire england flagC44[C41][C47]---
Singleton West Sussex england flagC44[C41][C47]---
Skirmett Oxfordshire england flagC44[C41][C47]---
St Fillans Perth and Kinross scotland flag[C47][C41]C44---
Stamford Lincolnshire england flag[C47][C41]C44---
Stokeinteignhead Devon england flagC44[C41][C47]---
Sudbury Suffolk england flagC44[C41][C47]C58C60C56
Portwood Wirral england flagC44[C41][C47]---
Tay Bridge Fife scotland flag[C41][C47]C44---C51
The Wrekin Telford and Wrekin england flagC26C23C30[C41]C44[C47]C51
Torquay Town Torbay england flag[C41][C47]C44---
Tunbridge Wells Kent england flagC52C49[C47]C42C44[C41]C51
Turnpike Hill Kent england flagC44[C41][C47]---
Urswick Cumbria england flagC44[C41][C47]---
Wanlockhead South Lanarkshire scotland flagC44[C47][C41]---
Weardale County Durham england flagC44[C47][C41]---
Wenvoe Cardiff wales flag[C41]C44[C47]C42C45C39C31C37C51
West Kilbride North Ayrshire scotland flagC44[C41][C47]---
Westbourne Poole england flagC44[C41][C47]---
Weymouth Dorset england flag[C47]C44[C41]---
Whitaside North Yorkshire england flagC44[C47][C41]---
Windermere Cumbria england flagC44[C47][C41]---
Wonersh Surrey england flagC44[C41][C47]---
Woolacombe Devon england flag[C47][C41]C44---
Yetholm The Scottish Borders scotland flagC44[C41][C47]---
Ynys-Pennal Powys wales flagC44[C41][C47]---

Click here to start again.